top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAtitarn Jomhong

An Exciting Soul Winning Testimony

I want to tell you about Yai Noi an aged lady I got to lead to Christ this past Saturday. We went back to the same apartment complex we've been visiting lately. My Mom met her first and got to talking with her. Yai Noi is 62 years of age and was very interested in the gospel and how she could go to heaven someday. One of us gave her a tract earlier and she was sitting down reading it when we passed by her way. I was witnessing to another young man when Mom started talking to her about the Lord. After I was done I came around and Mom introduced me to Yai Noi. Mom told me that she already told her about the Gospel but that they haven't prayed yet and Mom asked me to talk to her again. I briefly reviewed the gospel with her and asked if she would like to ask Jesus to take her to Heaven when she dies. She smiled and said, Yes. We prayed together and she asked Christ to save her soul. I explained to her about assurance of salvation and she said that she would like to visit our church someday. We will go back and visit her this week. Glory to God!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page